Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just smile, laugh and have fun! Our adventure awaits.... (No subscription so I will not get messages... Read below to message me.)

In her own words

All right, this is required, so I am typing. Although it strikes me that if I could describe my ideal match, I would have found him and would not be here.... ;-) Let's just have fun together and enjoy each other's company! No drama please. The rest will work out the way it is supposed to work out. I want a best friend and a man that I cannot take my eyes (or hands) off of and who feels the same about me.... Yes, that would be ideal! On a side note, please don't mistake my desire to find someone to have fun with as an invitation to the serial daters or those that are not in a place right now for a mature relationship. (I am sure that some just stopped reading, but at least I saved us both some time by being honest). I am in no rush and believe that all real loving relationships are built on friendship, but I am looking for and ready for the "real thing" when it comes along. :-) I love to travel, love my sons and family and love to laugh, even at myself. I am looking for someone to share all the incredible adventures and fun of life with and that wants to share those adventures with me!! If you think you may be that person, I hope to hear from you.... I no longer have a subscription but you can write to me at aol...mpdbeach.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and palm trees! I have found that anywhere from a fancy restaurant to a dive bar, from the theatre to a walk in the park, from a concert to a campfire is a blast if you surround yourself with positive, fun friends and family!


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

I love yoga pilates, spend time with my two boys, laugh with friends, try new restaurants, spend the day boating, go for long walks, travel and explore new places even if just for a long weekend. I also love snuggling up for a movie at home.

For fun

I love to travel and explore! A favorite day is on the beach with good music, good company, a book and a cold beverage. I love being with my kids playing sports, movies, games and just enjoying them. Music, dancing, friends, boating, family, laughing

Last read

I read a ton, so I am not sure what I finished last, but I know it was not 50 Shades of Grey. I must be the only woman on the planet that could not get into that book. But don't read too much into my disinterest in the book.... Ha ha ha! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a litigation attorney for a firm in Indianapolis. I went to law school at I.U. in Bloomington. Go Hoosiers!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference