Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beachjj23

37 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live a pretty active lifestyle and try to...

In his own words

I live a pretty active lifestyle and try to maintain a healthy balance between staying in shape and still having time to go out and enjoy my free-time. I'm currently training for my first Full IRONMAN triathlon....having something to train for makes it easier to get the workouts in and provides a goal to work for. My friends would probably describe me as loyal, caring, determined, goal oriented and down to earth. In my free time I tend to hit up different concerts ranging from old school rock to country. Other than concerts you can usually find me hanging out with friends and family, hitting up a Laker's/USC/Duck's/Angel's game or out and about checking out a new restaurant or bar. About my date: Nice down to earth person that is comfortable and confident in who they are. Likes to travel and be social but at the same time is cool staying in for the night and just relaxing. Lives an active lifestyle.....it's a plus if you like to play sports since I think that is super sexy. Trustworthy, has a good set of values and is close with their family and friends. Shoot me an email/wink and let's see where things go

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Germany, Canada, San Francisco, Hawaii, Mammoth and Big Bear. Alaska in the summer is amazing and probably one of the most relaxing places to unwind if you like the outdoors.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Italian,Mexican and Sushi. The smell of the air after it rains. Thunderstorms in the mountains. Hanging out in the sun on the water with a cocktail. Hot tub after a long day boarding. Boating in the summer. Great wine and beer....

For fun

In my free-time I like to hang out at the beach, spend time with family and friends, wakeboard and snowboard depending on the season, workout, play softball and go to concerts/sporting events

Last read

I mainly read a lot of magazines like mens health, the Economist and the Kiplinger letter. One of my favorite books is the Tipping Point by Malcom Gladwell. Recently I've been reading a lot of training books to get ready for the Ironman Triathlon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCD and played water polo for undergrad and USC for my MBA.