Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live it up! :)

In her own words

I'm originally from Northern CA. Moved down south for school 10 years ago and never looked back. Although I do miss my family up north, I try and go back and visit as much as I can. I am a positive, drama-free person. I am very career driven and love what I do. My friends and family are the best and extremely important to me. I love the beaches in SD. I enjoy watching concerts in small venues. I believe laughter is the best medicine. I love to be active and adventurous. Going to the gym and running.I love camping, hiking and bonfires. I do need a good s'more with my bonfire. The two go hand-in-hand. :) I believe in working hard; playing hard. I enjoy a good beer or a glass of wine every now and then. I like trying out new restaurants and exploring SD. I love playing and watching sports. If we go to a sporting event and/or concert, tailgating is a must! :) I can have fun doing just about anything. Whether it be out to dinner with friends or a night in on the couch watching a movie, as long as I'm with good people, I can have fun. I'm looking for a guy who is easy going with a great sense of humor. A great sense of humor gets me every time...well, almost. ;) Someone who is driven and encouraging. A guy who doesn't stress out easily, and when they do, I can still make them laugh. I want a guy who is honest, outgoing, sarcastic and likes to stay active. Someone who can joke around and not take himself too seriously at times, but then knows when to be serious. I want someone who values his family and friendships. A guy who is independent and knows what he wants in life. So if it sounds like we have a bunch in common, feel free to message me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Palm Springs, Tahoe, Maui, Jamaica, Yosemite, Sonoma County (wine country), Sunset Cliffs


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: I love all types of music. I especially love shopping for vinyl and used CDs. TV: Archer, Always Sunny in Philly, Flight of the Conchords, Sons of Anarchy, Revenge, New Girl Other: hikes, bbqs, laughing with friends and family, puppies

For fun

I love hanging out with my family friends, concerts, farmers markets, camping, working out, going to different events around San Diego, tailgating, wine tasting, going to baseball/basketball/football games. I'm usually up for anything adventurous!

Last read

I'm currently not reading for fun, I'm reading for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education, but I am not a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I don't look like it, but I am half Mexican. My other half is Irish, German, and more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran. I am open to learning and experiencing different religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently looking into programs for my Graduate degree.