Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an ongoing journey.

In her own words

I moved to Ft. Lauderdale a few months ago and lived in Naples for about 6 months prior. I am looking to meet new people and explore the area. For the past 6 years I lived in Philly and grew up in South Jersey. Yes, I am an Eagles, Flyers, and Phillies' fan and that will NEVER change. I am outgoing, but can be shy when I am interested in someone. Some people may say that I talk too much, but I also know when to shut my mouth and listen. I have realized that family is most important and my nieces can always brighten my day. I have learned the difference between great friends and drinking buddies (both are very important)! I enjoy spending time and hanging out with a signifcant other, though I value time to myself. I like to cuddle (not while watching sports). At times I feel as though I have figured life out and the next day I feel a little lost and confused. Life is an ongoing journey. I am just trying to enjoy it to its fullest. I love kids, hence teaching. I taught for eight years. I have taught different grade levels, but have always taught special education. Every single day is different. Some days I leave work dying laughing and others I feel completely exhausted. I decided to take a break from teaching. I have always wanted to live in Florida, so here I am. I do not have a "type". I would like to meet someone that has similar interests, but will also get me involved in new things. I want to meet someone that has a good head on his shoulders, is honest, loyal to friends and family, and can make me laugh. I am not going to lose my friends for a guy and I do not expect guy to lose his friends for me. I like being active and going places. I also enjoy a night in with a good movie, bottle of wine, and great company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a nice beach, great BYOBs, dive bars


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love Italian, Mexican, and Vietnamese food. I could seriously eat Mexican every night. Music- I will listen to almost anything. I am not a big fan of country or ganster rap. TV- I tend to watch sports (24/7 is awesome) or law shows. Movie-Elf

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, exercising, cooking, shopping, going out to dinner, hanging out with my family, friends, and dog, and being on the beach for hours.

Last read

I recently read Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life. I never laughed so hard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a teacher for 8 years and decided to change careers when I moved to Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference