Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat everyone how you would like to be treated and good things will happen!

In his own words

I am a genuine person. I mean what I say and I say what I mean. I stay focused on my goals. I am a lifetime athlete and do not intend to stop playing sports and working to keep healthy. I have a few passions in life and I keep up them as much as possible. I give my 100% in all parts of my life, from sports, to love, to friends, and to family. I found out that I love competing in obstacle courses and mud runs! I train as much as possible and compete in a few every season. If I could, I would be in the gym 7 days a week but I get in there as often as I can. I play hockey a few times a week and when I can, I would like to get back into playing golf more regularly. I am a teacher in Virginia Beach and am pretty active. I coach, sponsor two clubs, and tutor most days after school. Just finished up a Master's degree and I am putting it to good use. I have learned that I have a pretty busy lifestyle and am looking to find someone who can share in the fun and the downtime as well. I only have the free profile at the moment, I am waiting for my schedule to settle down so I have the time to meet and mingle. I will get back to you when I can!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Roommates and I have a senior citizen dog, Kya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors. Beach, forest, mountains, just about anywhere especially if my friends are there. I like to go out for dinner, movies, or just hanging out. I plan on visiting overseas. Here at home, I'm up to try anywhere thats fun.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things are hockey, golf, food, movies, reading, and learning. If I watch TV its a movie, documentary, Netflix, or most often sports. And all sorts of animals are great! Especially dogs.

For fun

I am a sports guy but not a meat head. I keep myself in great shape. I am a golfer and a hockey player. I really like to be outdoors but I do enjoy indoor activities as well (tv, movies, games). I really love traveling and finding fun new things.

Last read

I read all kinds of books. I have been trying to read through A Song of Fire and Ice. I am rereading Ender's Game because the movie is coming out soon. I read for school and work all the time to keep up to date on best practices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
High school teacher in Virginia Beach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Hungarian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JMU Alumni, Masters in the Arts of Teaching