Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little NYC in LA

In her own words

Let me start by saying THERE IS A CAVEAT! I don't lie, so I put my real age, 38. After receiving responses only from men who are my father's age, I decided to change it. I am from NYC and have lived in LA for the last seven years. Family and friends mean the world to me. After living here and meeting so many wonderful people, I wondered why I was still missing the element of relationship so much. LA is very spread out. Like myself, many people are out here to focus on their careers. My remedy to this mini dilemma was Sunday Dinner. I cook, and they just had to show up, and love the food of course. It worked! That pretty much is what I am about. I enjoy people, and I love to see them smile! I am simply looking for an EQUAL. An honest, smart, sexy, fun, fit guy to laugh and learn with. I have a "why not" philosophy about life. I am always up for a new adventure. Travel is a must. Where ever my path takes me, I choose to appreciate and enjoy everything it has to offer. Especially the little things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

NYC!!!, Sicily, Brasil,yes that's how they spell it. Spain, Greece, Bonaire, Great Adventure a.k.a Six Flags, Yankee Stadium, Museums, Park, Carnegie Hall, the Beach.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, Writing, Dancing, Outdoor Concerts, Scuba, Hockey, Working Out, Laughing hard!! Carvel, Yankees, Cooking, Eating, Learning.

For fun

Cook, hang with family and friends, watch the Yankees win, weight lift, dance, scuba dive, work out, anything interesting.... Love to learn new things.

Last read

My old journal entries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an actor, fitness and dance instructor. I also have an Engineering Degree that I don't use...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mutt. Mostly Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Packaging Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology