Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving Nursing Student that graduates in May. I love the outdoors and staying active. I really enjoy sports as well!

In her own words

II'm a Nursing a student at a local college and will graduate in May. I'm planning on continuing my education by getting my Master's Degree (NP). I'm a very kind-hearted person. I love the outdoors, if I have a choice, I would much rather be outside than sitting in the house. I play softball for a church league in the summer. I really enjoy watching and attending sporting events. Right now the only guy in my life is my little 1 year old yorkie puppy. I love to travel and experience new places. I love the beach and go at least once a year. I'm always good for a dinner and a movie, but I'm also up for staying in and relaxing as well. Now for what I am looking for in a guy. I'm looking for a guy who will make me smile and is a gentlemen. I'm looking for someone who is athletic and enjoys sports as much as I do. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and experience new things together. I want a guy who respects me and is faithful to me. I am looking for someone who has a faith in God and lives his life accordingly. And most of all I am looking for someone who is honest. If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to contact me!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Olive Garden, Starbucks, Hilton Head, the movies, the mall, and sporting events.


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like The Big Bang Theory, The Office TV shows. For foods, I like Italian, American, and Mexican Food. My favorite movies are: The Notebook, The Twilight Saga, and The Lord of the Rings Trilogy. I like country and hip hop music.

For fun

In my free time, I like to be outdoors, hiking, biking, swimming, and playing sports. I enjoy going to movies and spending time with my family.

Last read

I have read all of the books written by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Nurse Extern.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will get my Bachelor's of Science in Nursing Degree in May.