Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive, fun, outgoing and honest!!! most of all encouraging and confident, woman! I give lots of love enjoy being effection with my man!

In her own words

I'm an honest woman with love in my heart. I'm a very loyal person and expect the same in return. I love to have fun laugh. I enjoy romantic dinners, dancing until our feet hurt and sweet surprises. I have two beautiful children who have my heart!! Although I like fun nights out, relaxing at home,movies spa days or relaxing on the beach are musts. I keep everything CLEAN - home, car, etc... and expect you do to!!!! TRUST is everything. I'm not looking to play games. Searching for an honest man with good family values. Know who you are and appreciate that. I love affection and crave it so please know how to touch my hand passionately. Have patience understanding. Please smell good - haha. You have style. Grateful. Appreciative. Knows GOD, loves GOD and fears GOD! Stays fit. Motivated but mellow. Do NOT be self-absorbed! Do NOT think the world revolves around YOU! Do not try to manipulate me to get your own way. I need a men who can interest me and stimulate me. I can do the same. :) CONTROL FREAKS DEPRESSED MEN NEED NOT CONTACT ME!!! N O D R A M A. ;) Thank you for stopping by and visiting!! Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach!!! Islands are always a nice get away. Spas Resorts!! mountain climbing zip lining in costa rica adventure Repelling, and not afraid to get muddy in the heat of the volcano's!! St Lucia. Hawaii. enjoy great outside bands. Italy!!

Favorite things

Absolutely love alternative music and attending concerts. Great dinner, movie conversation. Sunsets Sunrise. Cooking grilling. Sharing a good book. traveling too wine countrys vineyards learning about achine history.Bikram yoga, bike ridin

For fun

Love massages, how strong are your hands???spending a night with my handsome man romantic dinner wines drinks caring on and being wild anywhere possible. traveling to different caltures learning new and excitting things of diving.

Last read

The Bible!!! It's really a good book...straight talk,and getting the love you want.. five love languages Gary Chapman. boundaries. health books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Making people beautiful!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cicilan Italiano!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and belief! I attend a non-denominational church regularly and need the same in a man! Not because I want him to just "show up" but because he wants to be there and walk!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference