Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Handsome.. Be Attractive.. and Don't Be Unattractive.

In her own words

I'm giving this a shot until the end of the month. Let's see how it goes! Things I like: trivia, watching movies, quoting movies/shows (hence my headline-if you don't know it, it's a great skit), shoes (the higher the heel, the better!), wheat beer, cooking/baking, the beach, honesty, Christmas, Halloween, the 4th of July, learning, sarcasm, singing in the car, the color pink, being independent, traveling, dessert, music, Malbec, being goofy, Marilyn Monroe, animals, my family, Boston, RI, going out, laughing, the 40's (I'm interested in the war, as well as the fashion and traditional behavior of the time), sushi, and being a speech-language pathologist. Favorite Movies: Dumb & Dumber, Animal House, Caddyshack, Back to the Future, Supertroopers, Silence of the Lambs, Some Like It Hot, The Seven Year Itch, Let's Make Love, the Vacation movies, Anchorman, Harry Potter, The Mighty Ducks Favorite TV Shows: Tosh.0, The Office, Jeopardy!, Family Guy, MST3k, Jersey Shore and some of the Real Housewives shows (YES I said it), Modern Family, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, The Golden Girls (love me some Betty White), American Horror Story Favorite Music: Queen, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, Jay-Z, Young Money, David Gray, John Mayer, Billy Joel, Van Morrison, Rihanna, Carrie Underwood (country music sparingly)...I'm pretty eclectic with my music taste. Things I don't like: dishonesty, selfies in the mirror, ignorance, men in sandals (not flip-flops, those are cute), true laziness, when people don't say thank you, a lack of a sense of humor, most chick flicks, cold weather with no snow, tow trucks, mean girls, super quiet people, the idea of gardening, and caffeine (I know, I know. I do love coffee though. As long as its decaf. And flavored. With skim milk.). In one combination or another, I'm looking for someone who is/has: kind, smart, a sense of humor, fun, attractive, educated, happy, close to his family, outgoing, active, willing to try new things, and healthy (with a healthy side of unhealthiness); Someone who is just interested in letting things go where they may; someone who is honest, goofy, and caring. I think one of my top priorities would be a similar sense of humor, as well as physical attraction. Those are vital to me. I'm a hybrid of complete nerd/goofball and a girly-girl.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat. I'm not a crazy cat lady. I do love him though. I love dogs. The risk-getting-bitten-just-to-pet-one kind of love. I have a coonhound who lives with my parents who's the best brother one could ask for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going out in the Financial District, the Fenway area, and general downtown Boston. Beach, Boston, Southern RI, White Mountains, Paris.

Favorite things

Didn't I just....?

For fun

I like to go to Red Sox/Celtics/Bruins games, bars, the beach, the movies, and just spend time with my favorite people.

Last read

The last books I read were The Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey. I know...girly much? While I thoroughly enjoy learning, most educational books don't interest me; unless its a biography. 22 straight years of school will do that to a person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a speech therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and English, however I seem to tan nicely.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm just not a fan of organized religion and have never felt a connection with "God."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn, but I'm not ready to get my PhD.