Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-57 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am looking for a friend first and foremost.

In her own words

I am down to earth and a loving person, find friendship first. "Time is precious but truth, integrity and loyalty are priceless." I am a creative, compassionate and spontaneous person, with endless curiosity. I am humble and enjoy living a simple life. I like to surprise people with gifts or words of kindness just to let them know I care. It looks like we are all here looking for something. What are you looking for? I believe that understanding, peace of mind and the ability to effectively communicate are the ways to a successful, healthy and happy relationship. No DRAMA please, I've raised 3 kids the drama is way, way behind me. I believe in God, with him in my life everything makes sense in one way or another. I would like to meet someone real, someone who is stable and consistent in what they say. I live by two simple sayings: Learn from yesterday, live for today, and hope for tomorrow. Sometimes people enter our lives for a reason. We don't understand it at first but to truly understand the higher purpose of two people coming together. Call it fate, call it destiny or call it luck. I call it as being the right time, the right place and the right people. I would like to meet someone who enjoys "the cool of the evening". Who appreciates that life is as simple or as complex as we chose to make it, but I like the simple happy life. That in all the big moments there are a thousand small ones...and that those will be the ones we remember. Someone who makes me laugh and think and ponder...and at the end of the day wonder, just how I got so lucky...when I met him. What’s meant to be for you will always find it’s way to you. I retired recently from being and administrator in higher education.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

We have always had dogs in our family, at one point, 3 kids, 3 dogs......but they are just so wonderful. My son is keeping our oldest dog, Harley, a 17 1/2 terrier/pit bull, she is the sweetest dog ever. I volunteer at a shelter for dogs/cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going places, just getting in the car and find where the road wants to take me. I enjoy the Keys.


Hampshire College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I think my favorite things in life is seeing people happy, old, young, life is to short for being rude and crude. Love my family, friends, dogs and life in general.

For fun

I have all the free time in the world now and I'm an enjoying everything. Looking at things in slow motion is so fulfilling.

Last read

Management Books, and books and what I want to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian, 1/2 Greek, depending on what type of day I have I switch between both! HA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, went to Catholic high school. I'm not a church goer but I believe deep down my religion also comes from the heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference