Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beachgaldevotie7

40 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile...Life is what you make of it.

In her own words

If you are 50 and over, I'm sure you are a great guy, I'm sorry...I'm just not there yet. I recently relocated back to Florida after being in Hawaii for a year for work. It's been difficult to decide to settle in one location after being a travel nurse and having the option to see the world, while working. Like everything, it has it's good and bad, and I chose Sarasota because my Mom is here and other family not too far. I believe it doesn't matter where you meet people, and we can all learn something from one another. I consider myself to be very old-fashioned...and I know what I want. What you see is what you get. I am attracted to humorous, open-minded, kind, healthy, POSITIVE, FUN, laid back and doesn't sweat the small stuff....You gotta be able to laugh at yourself! I strive to live a balanced life spending time with family, friends, exercising, and fun....preferably outside. I surround myself with positive people and those that make the best out of any situation....life is too short... Don't sell yourself short by not posting a picture. You get to see mine, and its only fair I get to see yours ;) I admit it has been challenging moving forward on this site. It's not enough to wink and send a few emails. It does take some effort to move to the next step and communicate off this site. All of our time is precious, not to be wasted. I am looking at spending time getting to know each other while hopefully having some fun, which hopefully leads to something substantial. Nothing forced...should be natural. I am not looking for casual encounters or pen pals. I have an adventurous soul and I miss traveling....wanna go explore?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 long haired dachsunds that are sisters and are polar opposites

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination would be anywhere warm with outdoor activities. I love all ethnic foods and love to try new restaurants. I love to dance, but am not crazy about the club scene. I would love to go to Tahiti.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is a good steak, Thai. Favorite color is sage green. I love to watch funny movies, cooking. Love all music, any live music. Love to be around people that make me laugh. Paddle boarding, live music and comedy club!!

For fun

Depends on the mood.I enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie and great company, traveling, photography, live music/concerts, being with friends, relaxing at the beach, cooking, red wine, comedy clubs! I'm open to try just about anything once.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading, Are you ther Vodka?, it's me Chelsea". Love her! and have just started "Daring greatly" by Brene' Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, nursing is so diverse and I am happy to be in a career where I am constantly being challenged. Overall, it is the most gratifying position I've ever had.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Chicago. Most people think I am Hawaiian or asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as often as often as I used to, I have become more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Currently working on my BSN