Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be "Fans of each others Excitement"..

In his own words

New to the Newport area, due to working on a new project that may be 50/50, or, ? Spontaneous, Adventuresome. I love adventuresome travels. i regularly enjoy hiking, lap swimming, or more, cycling(25 miles),salt water and fresh water fishing, eating the awesome fresh catch of dungeness and king salmon, skiing/boarding, fine food and fine wine(especially zins).I am an energetic, athletic person that loves to see and try everything at least once. A total "Water Person", living by the water, spending lots time as possible on the h2o, Music, concerts(Chris Botti/Rock, Blues, New orleans Jazz fest yearly, Burningman , and more music. I keep in shape thru swimming masters workouts and bicycling medium to long distance. And, I love playing golf with an enthusiatic partner. I am semi retired, but now working on a new project, and ready with my passport at all times. My boat is always ready, hike Angel Island, Crabbing and Fishing at Duxbury Reef, from Sausalito, when in SF Area. All Photos 2009/10/11/12 Wes

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had a Vizsla for 14 years, and before that a Scottie. I am the proud uncle or Winston, a ____ great puppy/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Terrenas, New Orleans Jazz Fest, Mal Pais, Buzios, Tahoe, Healdsburg, Dive bars with great food.. Diving= Palau,Cocos Island, Truk, Komodo island, I want to join the "100 Club"? Gerlach, Bali. Big Sur, Mal Pais, Ruby Mountains, Vail, NYC.

Favorite things

Music, FRESH SALMON, Dungeness Crabs, the same evening they are caught . .Color=green.....Rain=swimming long workouts in the Rain..TV Documentaries, SF Giants..International travel (business or better), Haloweeen, New Orleans Jazz Fest, Burning Man,

For fun

swimming 3 x's - 4 x's per week minimum 1 mile , Bicycling 25 -40 mile rides. 5-10 mile hikes, love live aboard scuba trips to cocos, palau, salmon and tuna fishing, road biking,mountain biking,skiing/boarding,live concerts/musicals/plays. Golf i

Last read

shantarom, water for elephants, steve jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Semi-Retired=Busier than ever with lots of interests. My time is very much my own...Able to be extremely spontaneous.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, Norwegian, Polish, German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I want a Lady with a "Kind Heart", where we can be fans of each others excitement.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference