Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-53 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing them to treat you as their option

In her own words

I'm reachable by nyhrgrl at smiley face. I am really not good at talking about myself so if you have specific questions please feel free to email me. I also believe that 8 out of 10 folks on any dating site usually do not go through reading long profiles and just go straight for the photos if any and only tend to go back and read after making that initial connection to find out more. I am really a recently turned 50 year old mutt (mixed with a tons of different cultures which makes me unique). I keep people guessing for days trying to figure out my background. I have been divorced for 10 years and have 3 beautiful daughters that make me proud every day. We have a great relationship. Grew up and went to school in NYC. Most of my family and friends are still there so I visit often but can't take the cold or giving up the warm beaches of Florida. I work hard and take my job seriously but try to not allow work to overlap into my social time. I am very self sufficient and independent, I can adjust and be comfortable in almost any setting from a banquet in formal wear to just a night at home in shorts or sweats with a good movie. Good work ethics, care of your body, family ties and a strong sense of humor and adventure would be my ideal mate. I try to keep on the go all the time and enjoy trying new and different things, My daughters are old enough to stay on their own when I travel for work or just need a weekend getaway. Love to dance but the club scene I will do on special occasions only. Personally I prefer a lounge where we can still listen to music but the scene is not so crazy. I consider myself a devoted and affectionate friend and partner and would love to find the same in any relationship I partake in. If I give 100% it would be great to get that back in return. Respect and communication are always the keys to any successful relationship whether it be professional or personal. I am financially secure and have a pretty good job so not looking for a sugar daddy as I can get whatever I need for myself even if I have to save up for it. I also am not here to help support any man financially so if that is your intent please move on. I am looking for a partner to share good times and bad and to share each other's days and advice. Someone who is spontaneous and loves to travel because I love to travel but just need to right adventurous partner. If this sounds good to you I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel especially to new places and try to do that any chance I get. Visiting other countries and learning about their culture is so appealing to me. Hate the cold so tend to do more tropical vacations. An impromtu weekend getaway is nice

For fun

Im open to anything as long as the company's right

Last read

II read so much for work that on my down time that is the last thing I want to do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college