Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a busy working girl and I love my job!...

In her own words

Hi! I'm a busy working girl and I love my job! When I'm not working I like to workout, hang with friends and have fun. I am witty, sweet, smart, and a pretty snazzy dancer. I love getting dressed up or just hanging out in flip flops.:) I like wine tasting, trying new restaurants, art, music, funny people, riding my bike around, brunch, sports and going to games, concerts, champagne, and getting out of town for the weekend. I love the beach and being outdoors. I'm also trying to learn how to surf! I love to snowboard and go up to the mountains. I'm a California girl. I have amazing parents and a super rad brother. Love my family. Don't know what I'd do without them. Have a great group of friends and having a partner in crime just enhances my life! Bar? Sporting Event? Hiking? Beach? Movies? Coffee? Whatever! Are you cute? Do you think I'm cute? Let's hang out! If you asked my father what's the most important thing to know about me, he would say that I love to laugh and have a good time and that every once in awhile I tell a funny joke! I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman. Someone with a good heart and an adventurous spirit who can make me laugh. Who likes to get out and have fun or can stay in and have a movie marathon night. Into your career, family oriented , easy going, smart, into the outdoors, and who can be my fellow adventurer If you can dance, love the beach, the mountains, movie nights, wants to travel, likes wine, sports....well, these are just added bonuses! Have had some great relationships and online dating seems to be the new bar scene. Send me a message, let's grab a drink, and see what happens. I'm curious to see who I meet on here. :) p.s. GOOOO NINERS!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a puppy!! :) Or maybe a kitty cat!!! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hotel Rooftops, Santa Monica, SF, NYC, DC, Spain, Mexico, France, San Diego, Santa Barbara, The OC, Miami, LA beaches and Northern California Mountains, Italy, Greece, London, Chicago, and wherever we get off the plane..


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Mexican/Italian food, Sushi, sports, music, books, newspapers, coffee, shopping, cooking, traveling, working out, wine, pink champagne, sparkley nails, art, the color pink, heels, flipflops, beaches, mountains,snow,fireplaces

For fun

I love going to the beach and mountains to play! Yoga, the gym, and playing outside! Love adventures and movie night. Nothing like dancing and concerts, but playing at home is also fun. Great restaurants, travel, sports games! Happy hours w/friends.

Last read

The NY Times, The Fault in Our Stars, 50 Shades of Grey series, a Chelsea Handler book, The Hunger Games series, something that I got at the library...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the entertainment industry at a studio...:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I really enjoy hearing peoples take on religion and their beliefs...I'm very open and spiritual...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral