Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Live is a journey, not a desitination. Looking for someone to enjoy the adventure with.

In her own words

My perfect date would include a bike ride to the beach, stopping for some dinner and drinks, and enjoying the sun. Does this sound fun to you? Looking for someone who works hard like me, but also likes to live life to the fullest in your free time (bonus points if you enjoy cooking). In my free time I like to have a good time: dinners out, drinks, hiking, concerts, bike riding, going to the movies, kayaking and traveling. I recently tried stand up paddleboarding and can't wait to try it again. On my days off I enjoy doing anything active and outdoors, especially hiking, riding back bay on my beach cruiser, or walking along the beach trail. My career is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who is career minded too. I've been all over the US, and would love to find someone to explore Europe and Asia with. If you are into drama, I am probably not the right woman for you. I'm an upbeat, positive person and want to find a nice, funny guy to spend my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places, some of my favorite restaurants include Sushi Town, Roman Cucina, the Crow Burger Bar, pretty much any place on Main St. in HB, Cucina Alessa, Ho Sum, Z Tejas and Memphis.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists right now are Florence The Machine, Mumford & Sons, Death Cab for Cutie, Dave Matthews, Walk the Moon, and Young the Giant. While I don't like drama in real life, I love watching it on TV. Real Housewives are on my DVR.

For fun

I love meeting friends for drinks or dinner after work; but I also enjoy quiet nights in watching TV or playing games.

Last read

Thank goodness for the internet, that's where I get my news and stay up to date on celebrity gossip. If I'm reading a book it's probably a sales training book for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell new homes in Orange County
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference