Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a new adventure!

In her own words

I like to believe that everyday is an opportunity to discover new ways to make my life more fulfilling and exciting. About Me: Originally from the east coast and moved across the country for the weather. I love my family and talk to them daily. In search of an appropriate outlet to share all my opinions on movies. I prefer to listen to talk radio on my commute and have perhaps called in a time or two. I'm much happier when I'm busy than when I have tons of free time. Fast paced life is more exciting. My two favorite foods are technically spreads. I always appreciate a good pun. I love depressing movies. I always make my bed before leaving the house. I love watching flocking birds when I run. Wine? Yes. Sometimes I forget that just because you can't see my eyes in sunglasses, doesn't mean my facial expressions are not hidden. I love musicals. I like to volunteer by myself and talk to new people. I could walk all day and not tire of it. I view sarcasm as an art and tend to take my art pretty seriously. On that note, it serves as a bonus that I always laugh at my own jokes. I love to fall asleep to the rain. I can never ignore a sunny day. Always looking for excuses to bake but I don't really care for baked goods. I'm always cold. I can tear it up at karaoke but my song choices are never audience faves. I'm afraid of traveling to Asian countries (Brokedown Palace, anyone?) I consider myself highly knowledgable on all things frozen yogurt. I love rollercoasters, but they make me sick. I'm looking for someone who is happy with who they are, active and looking for someone to share new adventures with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fusion Sushi, Mediterraneo's, Yogurtland, FroYo Life, The Huntington Gardens, The Edison, Malibu Wine Trail. London, NYC, Florence, Cannes.

Favorite things

Peanut butter, coffee, strawberry banana extra gum, Smash, musical theatre, singing in my car, the beach, family, friends, karaoke, dancing, hummus, sushi, movies, fresh air, warm sweaters.

For fun

Go to the gym, rollerblade, go to the beach, see a movie, see a play, read outside, eat frozen yogurt, go wine tasting, bake cookies, meet new people, sing, dance, explore new places.

Last read

Reading "Gone GIrl."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a PR firm that represents entertainment companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral