Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious? Well...are you?

In his own words

About me: Some would call me very qwerky and easy-going. I tend to like being around people who are the same. I would say that I have a good heart and try to give people a chance to show me who they are. Over time I have acquired some interesting hobbies due to just plain curiosity. I tend to like doing physical things. I ride a bike for exercise. I like fixing stuff. I can change a tire and know my way around plumbing and cars. I also like dancing and playing musical instruments but I do not sing, although I will bust silliness for karaoke fun. My main focus in life right now is teaching and writing music. Music has been such a big part of my life and I love passing on my knowledge and seeing the sparkle in a young person's eye. I feel like now I am in a place where I am open to new things happening to me and meeting new people but I am serious about finding a person that I could share my life with and start a family. I think the world is an interesting place and we all have a lot to learn from each other. Hopefully you agree. About you: I am just looking for someone who has good moral values, is non-judgmental, and can appreciate the beliefs of others. I would like to find someone who has a strong heart and can stay positive in good times as well as the bad. Hopefully you are somewhat adventurous and don't mind a little bit of spontaneous silliness. If you are a smart problem solver who can roll with the punches, that’s a plus. I would enjoy the company of someone with a good sense of humor, possibly someone who can dish out some friendly banter as well as take it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would like to ave a dog but it wouldn't be fair to without having a big yard for it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the process of finding new ones after recently moving.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

fun trivia facts, weird inventions, rare and unique instruments, creative ways of doing mundane things, magic tricks, off the wall cocktails, funny videos, words from other languages, new music, the night sky, rainy days, sleeping in

For fun

Hanging out with friends, netflixing, learning about new things, playing video games and board games, dance classes, reading, playing/writing music, listening to music, bicycle rides, relaxing and trying new foods at new restaurants or home.

Last read

Back to Work: Why We Need Smart Government



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a jack-of-all trades but I mainly am in the arts and education field as well as an entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have also completed my California Teaching Credential.