Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 43-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I always find a way to make a dull situation fun:) I am compassionate, loving and caring toward others on a daily basis.

In her own words

The utmost important thing to me is my family! My children add so much pleasure to my life and watching them succeed is the BEST!! Although my family lives across the country, our extended family is still very close which helps to fulfill our lives. My friends are another important aspect in my life. I have friends from childhood and new terrific friends that I have met later in life. They help me thrive, and we always have a blast together. I enjoy all kinds of activities. Love to play tennis, wakeboard, snow ski, hang at the beach, and am always up for experiences new activities and places. Manhattan was one the most awesome trip we have taken lately and look forward to a upcoming ski trip. LIFE IS GREAT! After being single for so long, it would be nice to share my life and experiences with a caring, enthusiastic, responsible and driven guy. Looking for someone that likes to enjoy all aspects of life and exerts energy though out the home and in social situation. A man that is thoughtful, normal and a pleasure to be around would fit well with me daily. I have been divorced for many years, and I am finally ready to move on as my kids are getting older and enjoy the finer aspects of life right with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one very well behaved large dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my family in Virginia Beach, love Aspen and other places to ski in Colorado, Manhattan, Locally, most sushi restaurants, Flemmings, Upper Crust, local bars and the musical theater.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love sushi, seafood, veal, Italian... there aren't many foods I dislike. Hanging with friends. Love the LAKE and the beach as we arefrom there and still have family at the beach:) Love snowskiing as well. Live music always livens up an evening.

For fun

I enjoy being out with friends, time at the beach, golf for fun, tennis, love the water and water sports and snow skiing when feasible. Truly love the lake, wake boarding, hanging at the pool with friends and family, riding my bike, being w my kids.

Last read

I have little time to read other than on vacation which has been a while. Seem to have been reading Dr. Phil's books on raising kids properly and recognizing destructive people so I don't make the same mistake twice in choosing a husband.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I owned a company with my husband which was not the case after we divorced. I, now, manage a store and am loving it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to dating outside my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree