Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go!

In her own words

Can you offer me a better conversation, please. Lets get some sun and some sand. I want to realx with you and not worry about timelines or places we should be. Have you ever heard the song by Jack Johnson Banana Pancakes? Gosh if I could just wake up slow everyday with no rush that would be wonderful. Maybe a trip to Jamaica to have some rum, no worries, could be what I am looking for. Wanna come?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I vacation to see new things and do new things, a vacation isnt necessarily relaxing to me. I like to treat myself to things i dont normally have like the spa and dont like to follow a schedule but i definately want to experience other areas.

Favorite things

I dont get the chance to read as much as i like but i love a good book. I rarely watch tv, if i get some extra time i ussually spend it online. I love to shop for my house and my kids. I like to plant flowers and improve anything with easy results :)

For fun

I really enjoy doing things outside, whether it be going to a fair or the local park I just like to get out. Afternoon cocktails on the boardwalk are a favorite also. I also like to watch movies and and stay at home in comfy clothes.

Last read

I have recently read the entire collection of The left behind series, well i am on the second to last book. It seems as though i read one and just couldnt put them down. i had to keep running to the book store every other day to buy the next copy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a stay at home mom so my job is to make sure that my kids are entertained and cared for. During the day I am pretty rapped up with them, but at night i ussually go out with my sisiter to a movie or to a girlfriends house to scrapbok.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white. I tan nicely after a long day at the beach and my hair gets natural highlights. I have a few freckles on my hsoulders from the sun.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
God is a big part of my life. I am always looking to surround myself with others who are a positive spiritual influence.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree