Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beachbum90401

38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special...

In his own words

Hello San Francisco!! I've been here for about 6 years now and love it! The city is great. I play in a couple of rec leagues with some great people. My friends and I also enjoy all the fun events SF has to offer, you gotta love to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town! And yes, I'm one of those rare guys who loves dancing... As for hobbies, I'm really an outdoors person at heart. Im very active and athletic. I like to snowboard, run, play basketball, and hit the beach. I recently started biking and have been doing weekend trips for rides with my friends. Plus, I'm an army brat and lived in Hawaii as a kid, so I love the water and the beach! I also love traveling. I originally went to law school to be a diplomat, but wound up living in SF. I have a niece and nephew and simply wanted to see them grow up. As for places, I've been to Costa Rica, England, Scotland, Ireland, France, Spain, Monte Carlo, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, Hungary, Ukraine, Russia, the Czech Republic, and more... Any of those your favorite? As for personality, I'm pretty laid back. Grew up in Hawaii for a bit amoung other places, so you have to take life as it comes. I'm an army brat, so I grew up all over the world and was raised in a culture where men are supposed to have manners, so I'm a pretty good guy. I'm used to dating people seriously. I like good stable relationship, its nice to have someone to come home to. Looking forward to having that feeling again!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Hawaii, love to go back! I have traveled the world. I've been to England, France, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Monte Carlo, Italy, Russia, Poland, Hungary, Ukraine, Switzerland, Netherlands, Costa Rica and a couple other places.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do on earth is going swimming. Unfortunately its a little bit cold in san fran... I really like to get out of the house and enjoy the outdoors. Scuba, camping, snowboarding, ect.

For fun

I really enjoy living an active lifestyle. I know a lot of great people in the city, we meet up for volleyball at fort mason, bike rides out to tiburon, and all the great events that SF has to offer!

Last read

Love my kindle! David Sedaris (very funny). The Alchemest (very good) and Outliers were interesting. The City of Thieves. The Hunger Games trilogy. Some traveling books, some adventure books, and a lot of current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Does being a lawyer disqualify me?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
lawyer