Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be ocean minded!

In her own words

So about me...some have described me as one of the guys, which doesn't bother me at all. I'm a sports fanatic, I like to drink beer, and I got all of my dad's genes. I'm comfortable with that because I do have a girl in me. I like trashy magazines, I love red wine, and I like getting all dolled up. Here are a few things about me: I am the second oldest of 5 kids (3 girls 2 boys) I have a 6 year old Weimaraner named Bentley I don't like pickles or mustard My dad and I were on the Judge Joe Brown show I want to travel around to see every NFL stadium I pop my knuckles I loooooove sushi I like to read I have an anchor tattoo on my wrist but was never in the Navy (it's a sister thing) My younger brother plays college football for SMU I've seen ZZ Top in concert twice I LOVE the beach My roommates are married ( and they aren't my parents!) I trust until you give me a reason not to I'm the only one of the 5 kids with blue eyes I love unsweet tea I have recently gotten into cooking I don't like to sleep in ( waste of a day) I love taking pictures I suck at math I believe everything happens for a reason. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys the same things I do, and can teach me to enjoy new things. Someone who likes to be outdoors or go out and have fun, but can also have fun just hanging out doing nothing. I love spending time with my family so hopefully I meet someone who values their family as well. I want to meet someone who can see the good in every situation and doesn't take life for granted. My ideal match would be someone who motivates me everyday to be the best me. If you'd like to know more, send me an email. I promise I'm way more fun in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

My dog is named Bentley after the car

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of name a few I've seen live The Eagles, ZZ Top, Widespread Panic, Soldiers of Jah Army, The Beach Boys, Kid Rock, Zach Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, M.O.E., The Allman Brothers, Sound Tribe Sector 9.

For fun

Watching sports (Texans & my brother plays college football), the beach, concerts, my family's beach house, vacations, walking Bentley, floating the river, camping, hiking.

Last read

I finally gave in and read 50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree