Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every great dream begins with a dreamer remember you have within you the strength the patience the passion to change the world. H. Tubman

In her own words

I am outgoing, energetic and I love to laugh. I enjoy being active but also enjoy staying in and watching movies. I am always willing to try new things whether its sky diving, trying a new restaurant, or cooking a new recipe. I enjoy walking in the park, kayaking, bike riding and I go to the gym occasionally. I sometimes draw and sing often (I'm the girl you drive by who's rocking out like crazy in her car) In the summer I want to be on the beach as much as possible, in the winter I love to ice skate and ski. I have a full time job and I'm going to night school.I am definitely busy so sometimes planning things works best. My family is very important to me and I am so thankful to have them in my life. I have a younger sister and bother who look up to me, I give them advice and guidance when they need it. I am a Daddy's girl to a certain extent, but my Grandmother is definitely my best friend. I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, respectable and trust worthy. Someone who enjoys making me laugh and someone who enjoys doing spontaneous things every once in a while. I like the type of guy that will run ahead of me to open the door, who enjoys going out to a bar/club/dinner/movie/bowling/ice skating etc.. but also spending a night in with a glass of wine and a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old Husky German Sheppard mix, she is the love of my life. (I am highly allergic to cats)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach!


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love food, especially trying new things.

For fun

I like going to the zoo, art museum (and any others) ice skating

Last read

I'm currently looking for a new book. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral