Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Winnabow, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 200 miles of Winston-Salem, NC


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Blew out my flip flop... stepped on a pop top..

In her own words

I recently moved to Winnabow from Winston Salem NC. I am originally from Connecticut. I am looking for a positive, caring, sensitive, funny, LOYAL and TRUSTWORTHY person. I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling to hot places, going to the beach, going out to dinner or drinks, watching live bands, riding horses.... must be a dog-lover and like horses, and understand that my work schedule is pretty crazy. I am a pretty layed back t-shirt shorts/jeans type of girl, I don't wear makeup. I do like Harleys and am a great passenger :) , I love country music, trail rides, dog parks, seafood, hot weather, country fairs. Please post pictures of you - otherwise I will not communicate with you! Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have 4 Jack Russel Terriers a chiwawa, 3 cattle dogs, i also have chickens ducks, 2 donkeys some horses :) basically a mini farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go pretty much anywhere outside in hot weather, I love Long Beach Island NJ, seeing live bands, traveling, going on cruises.......

Favorite things

I like Country music, Harley's, Boats, Beaches, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Seinfeld, House, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, shrimp, sushi, filet mignon, I love my dogs, my horses, and my family. (FYI -I am VERY ALLERGIC TO CATS!)

For fun

Love hot weather, the beach, the Carribean, riding my horses, country music, going to rodeos, country fairs, the casino, hanging out with my dogs, wine tasting.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at hospital Night Shift
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Brazilian, 1/2 German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school