Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Never let the fear of striking you out, keep you from playing the game

In her own words

Hey my name is amber..... I believe that my closest friends would describe me as very creative,fun,caring and that i am a very good listener. Alot of things make me smile. im always smiling or giggling at somthing :) I have had alot of accomplishments throughout my life but the one i am most proud of is achieving my dance scholarship for college.I am very thankful for my family.We have been through alot and they have always stuck by my side. My social life consists of my close friends.We love to go out to dinner, clubbing, or just hanging out at the beach. I am looking for somone who will likelove me for who I am. Treat me with the respect i deserve and i will do the same to you. I want a relationship where we could both be ourselves around eachother and not hold anything back. somone i can tell anything and everything to. Somone who is willing to go through the ups and downs and not give up. I am passionate aboout alot of things. I am very passionate about my family,friends,and God. One of the things i am most passionate about is dancing and i dont mean club dancing. I mean classical ballet dancing. i dance ballet,point,tap,jazz, lyrical,modern,acro, and i am going on 3 years of bellydancing. I have been dancing for 15 years. i have competed all around florida and it even got me a scholarship for college. No matter what i do in life, dancing will always be part of it!!! Want to know more?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I absolutly LOVE country music. I listen to other things to like wild 955 stuff but country is my favorite!!! I love to cook and bake so i watch cooking shows alot and i also watch wedding shows, and mystery shows like cold case.

Last read

The last book i read was Nora Roberts Charmed and Enchanted. She is my favorite author!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Back in high school i earned my CDA which allows me to be a preeschool teacher, so that is what i am doing right now. I am going to medical school to become an anestesiologist after i finish my AS degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference