Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I try and get the most out of everyday!

In her own words

Wow this is hard to describe...when Im not working I love to get out in nature and be by the ocean, lake, river any place that frees my mind and opens up my senses. Music and art take me to places I want to be but havent yet gotten the chance to travel. Being with friends/family and making some great food and enjoying conversations/stories are some of my favorite things to do. I enjoy being around lively folks who express themselves and have opinions and intellect. I love watching a silly movie in my free time. Food, wine, traveling to new city with a friend or loved one is the best way to take it easy and enjoy life. Im looking for a stable and quick witted, funny man to have fun and enjoy life with its ups and downs. A ride on a boat to water skiing or snow skiing or just chilling with a glass of wine and nice BBQ, great music and good conversations. Life isnt easy but with the right partner it can be! I always look for the best in people sometimes to a fault. Looks are not important as much as the connection between two people. I will say I do not like slackers unless you are an artist and can live with no means effectively I wont undertsand your mentality. If you dont want to improve yourself and learn as you grow older, please know we will not be a match. I like positive interesting people who are wanting to make their lot in life better and helping themselves and others. I tend to be a workaholic but I also enjoy the peace and quiet of a country setting or deserted island to recharge and unwind. I have lived in other countries where the most important things are not about getting ahead and keeping up with the jones', this travel opened my eyes about what matters most in life. However I am a strong independant woman and I was guided to do my best and help others along the way. Ive been burned by relationships however Im optomistic I can still find true love. Art and music are very important to me. Creative types capture my attention as much as a powerful business man.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a schnoodle named Max and he is my world. I also have 2 cats I just love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas & Key West & Australia & California b/c they are so layed back there! Going to a nice outdoor cafe with a good bottle of wine. I love live music too! Janes Addiction, RHCP, The Cure, The Stones, Beatles, MGMT


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love comedy so cheesy movies take me away from lifes stresses! If Im alone a good book and a glass of merlot. Travel anywhere is an aphrodisiac for me. Of course being a woman I love to shop and buy nice things but I avoid malls not my style.

For fun

I love to travel and visit different places around the world when Im able. I also enjoy reading, biking, sailing or just making dinner and hanging out with friends. I enjoy the arts as well. I do enjoy clubs but that gets old after a while.

Last read

I love to read, books, my Nook, online.Just finished the Hunger Games.I can read a novel in 24hrs as I love to read and go places in my mind through the story telling. I admit I love the Enquirer as well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I wont lie Im pretty fierce and hate to see people get treated poorly. I grew up with very expressive Silician/German and Irish/English families whom I love. Im a Native Floridian & prefer the beach or lake to unwind.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I dont attend mass as much as I should. I do enjoy the serenity of the church but Im not hard core about my religion.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Art History b/c I love the arts and creative people.