Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles of Malibu, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love!

In his own words

I am the eternal optimist and a very easy going no drama guy. If you love drama, I am not your man! If smiles and laughing are contagious for you, hit me up! I am definitely one of the people looking for excuses to laugh or smile as much as possible and I enjoy the simple things in life. I am an entrepreneur, a "doer" and self motivated. I started my own real estate company early this year and have been very focused on growing that business and I am finally finding a bit more time to be motivated to meet someone special. I am social and love to cook and entertain....dinner parties are fun! I live a healthy lifestyle and like to eat healthy and exercise most every day. This past Summer I completed my first triathlon which was an amazing experience. I also like to eat WELL! My parents are huge foodies and love to cook so I have always appreciated and enjoyed great food. If you don't love exercising a lot and love to eat, I am probably not the guy for you.... Surfing is a major passion of mine, I have always been a water baby and am happiest in or around the water. I guess that is why I am so happy living at the beach! Seeing live music with friends is another of my favorite things to do. I love traveling but after living in FIji developing a resort for almost ten years I have to admit its nice to be back in California for a while! I am hoping to find someone who has the same passion for living that I do with the same positive outlook on life! Someone who is looking to laugh and smile versus complain and stress. Someone who appreciates and recognizes all the amazing beauty in the world and who is motivated to go experience and get it. I am incredibly lucky to have grown up in the family I did with my parents still together and who are two of my best friends. I want to have a family of my own that has the same family values I grew up with. So enough about me, how about you? My ideal woman: -Social -Smiles a lot -Loves to exercise and pursue outdoor activities -Traveler -Funny -Motivated -Enjoys Food and Wine -Family Values -Sweet -No drama I would love to hear from you and can't wait to meet you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere great live music is playing or fantastic food is being served. Fiji is my favorite spot on Earth, I spent about ten years there. Other favorite travel spots have been Australia, New Zealand, Bali, Costa Rica and Europe.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, live music, hanging with friends, watching movies. Some of my favorite musical artists include Michael Franti, U2, Dave Matthews, Ben Harper, Bob Marley, Matisyahu, Coldplay, The Killers, Kings of Leon, The Police, Kascade, Pretty LIghts

For fun

My favorite thing in the world is surfing. I live on the beach so I also often stand up paddle board, kayak, and go for a run or walk on the beach. I like going to see live music and socialize with friends and entertain.

Last read

Andre Agassi's Biography, Art of War, Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a real estate broker based in Marina del Rey and mainly sell luxury homes in the coastal communities in LA including Malibu, Venice Beach, Marina del Rey and Manhattan Beach. I also do some commercial and some financing for developments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going to church but have not gone regularly since high school. I could see myself going again once I start a family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I completed my undergrad at UCSB and an MBA at USC with a dual emphasis in Entrepreneurship and Real Estate Development