Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never make it out alive

In his own words

I am new to the area and i absolutely love it here! Florida had everything that I was looking for. I enjoy theme parks, going to the beach where I taught myself to surf this last summer, going to the gym on a regular basis. I like going on small adventures so things like running over to St. Augustine and Miami are great close get aways. I love to be around people and am a huge social butterfly Making others laugh and have a good time really makes me happy, but once that is done and the show is over i truly enjoy my alone time and am very comfortable doing things on my own. Watching movies is a big hobby of mine, but I am by no means a couch potato. If there is daylight I'd much rather be in it enjoying the sunshine. I am very animated, well groomed, to the point of being metro, funny, understanding and kindhearted. I like to cook and was a chef for an Italian restaurant. What I am looking for is someone to enjoy life's adventures, big and small. To play hard but be able to stop and smell the roses now and again. I'm not much into partying as I was a bartender for several years and it no longer has any interest for me. I would like someone to go to the beach with, enjoy the touristy things in the area, talk to and just have fun. Life is full of lemons, its figuring out how to make lemonade that makes it worth while.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DIsneyworld is a favorite, Going to the beach and surfing and enjoying the sunshine, Riding rollercoasters at Universal Studios.

Favorite things

I love most 80's music; Prince, michael jackson, hair bands, But i have a healthy taste for new stuff as well. I am a movie fanatic with more movies than i can count on my shelf, I love to cook, go to the gym and go to the beach, I just enjoy life!

Last read

I'll be really honest, unless it was the back of a movie case, or a website i don't like to read, I love Books on tape but reading is just not for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference