Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna come out and play...?!

In his own words

In my own words... Hmmmm? Well, I'm the youngest of six. I have my two brothers and three sisters to thank for the way I carry myself. It's also because of my siblings that I was able to become an awesome uncle! I like a lot of things, but I only love a few. This means I enjoy to try new things and appreciate it more when I get to do the things that really make me happy. I feel most like myself when I'm outdoors. I even enjoy long walks on the beach... As long as we can bring a frisbee! But, if you just want to go for that walk, we could do that too. I work hard! Work for me, hasn't been "work" for a little while now and I absolutely love that I got to that point! On top of that, I think I finally figured out how to live a balanced life. In a nutshell, that's why I guess I'm here... Looking for someone to share it with. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for a classy lady! Someone who can dress up and understands which fork to use at dinner. I'm looking for a down-to-earth girl. Someone who prefers to wear flip-flops and go out and get dirty. I'm looking for a professional woman! Someone that has passion in her career and has worked hard/is working hard to get where she is. I want to meet someone that loves her family! Because that's most important!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a chihuahua, Evie "The Pig,"! She makes oinking noises! She's definitely the ruler of the house and actually alpha's every dog in my family, which also includes a couple mixed pits and a 10 year old goldie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is on top of my list because it's home! Born and raised! San Francisco, Seattle, Phoenix, New York, Florida. Locally... The Hudson, Laurel Hardware, Griffith Park, Venice Beach. Any hiking trail or bike path!


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fresh wax on my surfboard or snowboard! Travelling! Opening a new restaurant! Eating awesome food! Great wines! Making memories! Laughing until it hurts!

For fun

For fun... I try to go camping a few times a year. I also like to get out of town as often as possible. I enjoy cooking for family and friends, or just having them over to hang out.

Last read

Pour Your Heart Into It: How Starbucks Built a Company One Cup at a Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Opening restaurants and other stuff... ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral