Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beachbound0825

45 year old woman | Chatham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for someone perfect just someone perfect for me . . . .

In her own words

So I am putting out the beacon: yes, I am single yes, I am happy and yes, I am looking. My friends would say that I am thoughtful, passionate, and love life. I have been blessed with an amazing daughter, an extended family, great friends and professional success. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, open and honest who has the same passion for life to share it all with. So who is he? Right now I am looking for someone to play tennis or golf with, go for a run or take a spin class, do yoga, go skiing/scuba diving, and listen to live music. I like to be active and want to find someone who feels the same. If that develops further great. If not, I will have had fun doing things I enjoy and perhaps made a new friend. In terms of a partner, I am looking for someone who is: (1) kind, compassionate and thoughtful; (2) attractive to me; (3) smart and/or successful at what he does and can teach me things (and me him); and (4) an athlete. He is my best friend, my lover, my confidant and my biggest supporter. He inspires me to be my best self but loves me exactly as I am. He is someone who smiles easily and wants to build a lasting partnership. Who are we together? Together we have scored the greatest hat trick of all by meeting each other’s needs mentally, emotionally and physically. We are fiercely loyal to, and protective of, each other and what we have together. We remind each other every day in small ways how lucky we are to be together. If you think we could be a match or are interested in learning more about me please send me an email. I am not a fan of the wink or those who post without a picture. I have put myself out there and am looking for someone who is willing to do the same. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach. Miami Beach - lived there and love it. Traveled extensively and lived abroad in Paris. Skiing out West. But really my favorite place to be is in my new home. I just love it here.

Favorite things

Sharing a good bottle of wine; making a fire and cuddling on a cold winter day; a hot bath; going for a walk or a run on the beach at sunrise; the feeling of salt water and the warm summer sun on my skin.

For fun

Anything with my daughter - she is the light of my life; playing golf and tennis; skiing; having friends and family over for dinner; checking out new restaurants; renovating my house.

Last read

NYT - daily; The New Yorker when I can find the time; Game Change; The Big Short (anything by Michael Lewis); Open by Andrew Agassi; The Big Miss by Hank Haney.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish but celebrated Christmas with Santa and Easter with the Bunny.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lehigh University, L'Americaine Universite de Paris and Brooklyn Law School