Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-69 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love in all the wrong places. Could this be the right place? Let's find out together!

In her own words

First of all, yes these are recent pics. Many people tell me I don't look my age. I guess it's healthy living and good genes. Lived in Maryland, was not a cold weather girl. Moved to South Florida to enjoy the sunshine. I am a one man woman. Not into a lot of dates, just the right date for me. Are you out there! I'm very down to earth. Love to laugh and at times, humorous. Love a guy that has a good sense of humor and a nice smile. You will find me a positive, happy, fun, creative, stylish, loving, spontaneous at times, energetic, expressive, adventurous, friendly and very upbeat person. I'm very loyal and once in a relationship I don't mess around, I expect my mate to be the same way. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and dislike playing games. I hate to argue and very easy going. If we don't agree on something, I believe in talking things out and coming to an agreement. You will find me honest, reliable, classy and a bit sexy. I love to dress up or I'm happy in jeans. But being in my bikini and on the beach is my favorite. Oh! did I mention that I also like Harleys . So that means I have a little biker chick in me too. Now who do you know that has that many sides to them. I can be a good listener, your best friend or more. Very caring to your needs and will always be there for you. I adore animals, but where I live they don't allow them. But perhaps, if you have a pet, we can share. Maybe taking them for a walk together. There is so much more I could probably say about me, but I think communicating one on one is best. Now how else can you get to know a person. I believe a relationship is 50-50, sharing and listening to each other. Now that's where you come in. You know something about me, tell me about yourself. Let's take this journey together. It could be fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I love animals. I had dogs all my life when I grew up in Maryland. Since I moved to Florida, bought a Condo that doesn't allow pets. Really miss having a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm especially fond of Funky restaurants and places, anything beachy, cozy dinner restaurants and coffee shops. I'm very open to a lot of places to eat or just sit around and have a tea or coffee. Ok would you like to share all this with me!

Favorite things

I like to eat healthy, so I'm not much on junk food, unless it's healthy. But don't let that scare you, I do enjoy Italian, Mex, Thai, Chinese food, pizza and lots of different foods. I just do it in moderation.

For fun

I live by the beach, so now you know one thing about me, I love the ocean. I also like to exercise, pilates, attend fairs, staying home and watching movies, candle light dinners, antiques and dancing. I'm pretty much open to a lot of things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I used to model and work as a promotional supervisor for cosmetic firms. My mom lives with me now since my dad passed away. So my work is on hold while I have her here with me. In the future, I would like to model again part-time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious, but I do believe in the faith. Just do it at home.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral