Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by! I am definitely a loyal person and am looking for the same in a partner. I don't have time for games or drama...I would like to find a man who would enjoy working out together, is active, likes riding bikes, must love dogs, is kind to others, loves the outdoors (whether the beach or mountains), enjoys live music and festivals, someone who likes to take full advantage of all the wonderful things living here offers, someone who's not afraid to get their hands dirty...Real camping anyone?? But also enjoys having nicer things in life as well... Me: all of the above pertains to me 100%... I love to cook, I LOVE being anywhere in, on or near the water, any water...I'm very loyal and generous (been told to a fault) but thats me and I"m not changing those qualities about myself! Probably like everyone else on here I love to laugh, I'm affectionate, I think chemistry is HUGELY important! Is huglely even a word? I am a little stubborn and enjoy a nice debate...I'm very open minded and not judgemental in any way shape or form...I'm just as comfy in a floor length gown as I am in a bikini...but I prefer the latter... : ) GO SAINTS!! Ps: I love football season!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little dude named Toby, he is half Shitzu and Brussels Griffon. So adorable, I love him to pieces! And I have a rather bitchy cat named pumpkin...They have a love/hate relationship...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ave in Delray, my gym, anywhere there is good live music! I love the beach, riding my bike, Key Biscayne, anything that involves being outside and active!

Favorite things

Live music, festivals, cooking, good food, good wine, reading, dancing, singing even though I really can't...Music wise, DMB, Jack Johnson, Frank Sinatra, Diana Krall, some Rage Against the Machine, Pitbull...I"m all over the place...

For fun

I love anything outdoors! Riding my bike, the beach, kayaking, camping, boating! I workout to feel strong and it eases the mind...I love a nice dinner out or cooking at home with a nice bottle of wine...Playing with my Toby...

Last read

I read news on line all day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference