Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beachblonde2012

48 year old woman | Saint Pete Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for my stud muffin

In her own words

update 5/17/15; canceling subscription effective 5/31/15. Just can't find any decent looking, quality guys on here. I'm not interested in anyone over 55 or anyone too young. Please be somewhat local and willing to meet. Sorry if I don't respond, please don't keep messaging me. I'm sure I'll get mean messages from this but you only live once and I don't believe in wasting time. Once I cancel, if you wink at me and I'm interested, I'll let you know, otherwise, I won't be able to read your messages or comments. I'm a sweet, simple, southern girl from NC. Moved to FL in 2004. I have a slight southern accent but I'm told it's very sexy. I've been divorced a few years now and I'm still not in any rush to settle down. I love to do things spur of the moment and I'm always wanting to do things I've never done before... I guess you can say I'm seeking adventure, friendship and spontaneity. I enjoy going to plays, musicals and concerts. I enjoy working out, jogging and keeping in shape. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys a healthy eating lifestyle as well. I also enjoy making people around me happy. music: Stacey Kent (Jazz), Boz Scaggs, Muse.. anything that makes you feel good

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i need a new one

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Stacey Kent, chicken wings, a man that smells good, Ghirardelli Chocolate, high heels, clear blue water, tiki bars

For fun

If I'm not with my daughter shopping or doing fun stuff, I like to get out and socialize in my free time.

Last read

ETIQUETTE (Emily Post)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Staff Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
just call me a goofy white chick
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
working on finishing my degree in Accounting