Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm ready for an adventure.

In her own words

I LOVE to laugh! Who doesn't? but, really I would laugh all day if I could. I have somehow matured into not taking myself too seriously. I can be a total goofball at times, so be ready to have some fun after I get over the initial shyness. I can be known to poke fun with the ones around me, but in a respectful way. Although, if you have thin skin I may not be the girl for you. I like to go out and hit the town for happy hour, dinner, or a festive night out. However, when I am with someone I have a good time with t a early night or a night in with a movie is almost better. I am very social and have wonderful friends that I can't get enough of. As so many have said before me, take me to a dive bar, campsite or the Ritz. I am equally comfortable in all locations. I have a very small immediate family and because of that I have always considered my friends my family or “framily”. I consider them the family that I chose. I can be very protective of my family members if someone crosses them. Call it a little bit of my Italian fire coming out. I was raised knowing my manners. Standing when someone older enters the room, saying my pleases and thank yous, and learning what fork goes with what course is just the tip. Although, I think they are really important things to know, I’m not a snob or obnoxious about it. It has allowed me to be comfortable and graceful in all situations. Wine is a big passion of mine. I was lucky enough to have some wonderful mentors that helped me become a Sommelier. This is something that I both find very silly, but am extremely proud of as well. I am not a "wine snob"! I believe that all wine has a place and time. Even Charles Shaw and White Zin. I have been working in the wine industry for the last 7 years and have loved every minute of it. Its filled with passion, and the "work hard, play hard" mentality. Since I work in the hospitality side of the industry it usually means that I have to work some weekend days. Just for fun: I can play the ukulele and ride a long board (skate), both of which I want to get better at. I am super snuggly, but like to sleep way on my side of the bed. Over the last couple of years I have found my love for scary movies/shows. I hate roller coasters. I’m willing to give them a try again, but only for the iconic rides (Giant Dipper? Space Mountain?). Im looking for my partner in crime. Can you make me laugh?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


For fun

I love getting together with friends, beach days, dining out, movies, laughing with the gals, wine tasting, hiking, camping, enjoying live music and cooking. Just to name a few

Last read

The biography of Benjamin Franklin. It was thrilling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Estate Sommelier and Tasting Room Manager at a local winery.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Your basic American Mutt. Irish, Italian, Scottish, German & Native American (Cherokee).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference