Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im just an easy going girl that is loving life.

In her own words

Im looking for someone to have fun with and spend some time with. He needs to make me laugh and smile and has to know how to just relax and have fun. I love being with my boy but he also has to understand that there are times when I need to be on my own. I believe that everyone needs a little time to themselves and for themselves in order for them to stay true to who they are and have things work out in a relationship. Otherwise, you lose yourself. There is a time to be serious and a time for play...I would like a guy that understands that balance. I find myself drawn to strong men that know how to take charge but yet are wise enough to know when to back away and let me lead. Im pretty independent and he needs to respect that about me. I love to have fun but I also realize the importance of being responsible and I like hanging w people that share that view. I gave up on finding Mr. Right in the bars. Seems all I found there were creepy guys. My cousin suggested this as an alternative since it worked so wonderful for her. Keeping my fingers crossed. What's the worse that could happen? I am not one for that for the soap operas. I like to try to keep my life as simple as possible. I have experienced more then enough obstacles in my time but now that I have found (and love) the drama free lifestyle, I would like to keep it that way. I love my family and friends. I have friends who are apart of my family and I would do anything for and vice versa. All of them keep me grounded and remind me everyday how blessed and wonderful my life really is. I am a laid back person, don't get too excited about things unless there is a need to. As a good friend of mine says about getting excited over nothing, "like the water off a ducks back...just let it roll off of you". I try to live by that motto. I LOVE FOOTBALL AND HOCKEY!!! Love to watch it, love to play it. If your not into sports...then I may not be the girl for you. Its not a total deal breaker, but it would be nice to have someone who doesn't mind waking up, putting on a jersey and watching the game with me and maybe having a drink or 2. :) I enjoy riding. I miss it very much. I can't wait to get a Harley of my own and just travel through the mountains or out to the beach. It was great to strap on my helmet, jump on the back and put my arms around my guy and go...but now I want one of my own. Don't get me wrong, if you like to ride and want me to get on the back of your bike and hold you, I just might. If there was one thing I could do more of it is travel. I would love to go visit Barbados and The Cayman Islands. I hear they are both very beautiful and they are on my to due list very soon. I adore the beach (Myrtle, OBX, SOBX). Can't get enough of it. Just being there in the warm sand, with the sun shining down on me and then jumping into the water is heaven. One day I hope to have a house on the beach so I can wake up to a beautiful view, walk out to go swimming, come back home and sit on my deck in the hot tub listening to the waves and looking at the stars w a drink in my hand. Ahhhh....PERFECT! I have a big heart and love to volunteer. I have gone through some things in my life and there were people there to help me through it and I believe that in PAYING IT FORWARD is good karma. If you want more info...send me an email. There is plenty more to learn about little ole me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel the states. A little nervous w flying...but I do it anyway. I loved the islands and can't wait to go back!! The beach is the ultimate place for me. Myrtle Beach, OBX, Virginia Beach.

Favorite things

Football and hockey season, you will find me at the bar or on my couch watching...maybe even yelling at the TV. I like to watch movies and go to concerts. Love Seafood and being w ppl I care about

For fun

When I get a moment, I love to go for a ride and explore places. I love football and hockey. Spending time w the ones I love and enjoying life...hopefully beach side w a drink in my hand and laughing.

Last read

The Observer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree