Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't bedazzle my clothes

In his own words

If you were looking for the profile of the guy that fist pumps and takes gym selfies, that is a few more rows down. Who am I then, well to tell you I have to walk the razors edge between confident and arrogant. I was brought up with southern morals, that means sir and ma'am comes naturally and opening doors for grandmothers since I could walk. Started flying planes when I was sixteen, but decided the salary of a pilot was less than someone flipping burgers at McDonalds. So, I ended up getting my degree at Yale and now I investigate fraud for the government. Even though I do the corporate grind, I'm most in my element unleashing my hippie side. I'm happiest on a pair of skis in a few feet of snow or with a camera in my hand photographing landscapes, our galaxy and newborns (the only models I'll actually work with). I did the epic euro trip after grad school with my best friend who was stationed in Germany at the time. Almost arrested in Munich, raced cars at a track used for Formula 1, ticketed for some shenanigans in Prague and went paragliding in Interlaken (Switzerland). On the drive to the jump site it was discussed that they were hiring Americans for the winter ski season, had I not thought I had a job already lined up I would have at least stayed for a season. But, I don't live in the past. I've told you about what I've done, not really who I am. That's because I think it's all biased and up to you to make your own first impressions. Sean Connery has a quote I like, "losers always talk about their best, winners take home the prom queen". So I'm not going to sit here and talk about qualities that I think you may be wanting, let's go do something fun - I'll be me, you be you and go from there. Supposedly every guy on here only lists his good traits. Let's try this for a change; When I was 12 I was staring at some older women by the pool, I was so distracted I walked half way into a pool. Half way meaning one leg was all the way in the pool and the other leg was doing a split out of the pool. Even though I grew up in Florida, I much prefer a steak knife to sushi rolls. I don't understand the fad that is Mumford and Sons.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York is an amazing city. I fell in love with London. Prague is like going back in time. Hawaii is my favorite tropical vacation. But Switzerland is the most naturally beautiful place I have ever been.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Top Gear, White Collar, Burn Notice, Two and a Half Men. Steak, hot wings, pizza, cheese steaks, stir fry and tai food.

For fun

Photography, racing, exploring, hockey, shooting (targets), the cold and skiing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lets just say I am on a first name basis with some FBI agents
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree