Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's having more fun than me?......No one!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile. Whether or not we're a match; I wish you much success and fun on this adventure. I am fun, intelligent and compassionate. I am the vegetarian who is embarrassed to admit she doesn't recycle. I am both the geek who loves reading about & discussing neuroplasticity and the kid who loves to wind up all the toys in the Dollar Store toy aisle then run away. Friends would describe me as strong, confident, loving, caring, loyal, kind and really fun. Not one of them described me as having high integrity although that is the trait I most value in myself. More than one of them said I was brutally honest (not always a good thing), a 60's free spirit living in the wrong decade, and started to feel like a eulogy! I consider myself a great mom, a pretty good conversationalist, a decent cook and absolutely horribel with modern technology and directions...GPS was invented for me! I have a lot of energy and am equally comfortable dressing up for a night at the ballet, theatre, fine dining or listening to an interesting lecture as I am in a T-shirt and jeans throwing darts or shooting pool at the local pub, watching a ball game, bowling or just hanging at home with a greasy pizza and a stack of movies. I love to travel, experience new cultures, explore new foods and incorporate new customs. I chose beach chick as a moniker because the beach is where I feel most centered. I love everything about the beach...sunbathing, boogie boarding, snorkeling, scuba diving, volleyball, long walks or runs on the sand, dolphins, sailing, the tropical vibe, laid back beach music, the sound of surf, even the smell of suntan lotion! I especially like the beach during storms because it's so much fun getting tossed in the waves and it's kind of wild and scary in an exciting way, and the best sea shells get washed up afterwards. You MUST have an equally strong love of the beachocean to hang with me. This is a deal breaker. Ultimately, I am looking for a committed, equal, brutally honest and respectful relationship with a lot of deep love, affection, laughter and fun. One that welcomes and fosters continued growth and evolution. I want to be able to share my latest passions (currently I'm obsessed with all things spiritual...TM, The Law of Attraction, TD Jakes, Joel Osteen etc.)get your feedback; and I want to learn about what moves you too! I want to be part of a team with similar dreams, goals, and integrity. I guess I'm hoping to find an inspiring soul partner....and a really good kisser! No pressure there!!!! Thanks for reading and have a salty life!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a twelve pound Maltese named Romeo! He is so scrappy!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially enjoyed Tahiti, Greece and Brazil. Locally, you can find me often at Deerfield Beach...the best waves, and one of the few beaches that let you throw a football around!


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like almost all music but especially Old Motown. My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood and Super Soul Sunday. I am a vegetarian but never push my preferences on anyone.

For fun

Everything. Variety is the key. I am equally comfortable at a ball game or hanging out at the local pub and throwing darts as I am at the ballet or theatre. Favorite hangout always is the beach

Last read

Am a voracious reader, recent books include: Mindset, The 8th Habit, Living BuddhaLiving Christ, The Genius in All of Us, and pretty much anything I can get my hands on relating to my two favorite topics either neuroplasticity or spiritual awakening



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Boston (the accent only comes out after a drink) but have lived in Connecticut, Virginia, Los Angeles and San Francisco. Have been in South Florida now for 16 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Am currently exploring new spiritual path...awakening. Interested in everything from Buddhism to TM to Abraham Hicks to Law of Attraction to the Bible and everything in between.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral