Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carolina Girls...........the best in the world! :)

In her own words

hmmm what do people usually put in these little boxes??? I'm not very good at describing myself.Most people say I am very laid back, I don't let a lot of things in life get to me. I do believe everything happens for a reason, most of which we don't always understand. But with that said, I also think that it's not just what happens in our lives that shape who we are but how we react to what has happened. I feel that laughter truely is the best medicine and usually end up laughing at myself before the day is over. :) My sense of humor can be uuumm very immature at times, I'm silly and goofy but like most people I do have a serious side. I don't play games with other peoples emotions and would really like to find someone who feels the same. I tend to be a pretty random person, and can be an adrenaline junkie at times.(LOVE rollercoasters) .I am a total foodie...and I have the best job in the world :) I get to play with food!! ( I'm a chef if you couldn't get that already ;) ) I'm not sure what more to say... there is so much about what makes me ... well me..... so, if your interested in getting to know me, feel free to send a message. ~~ Hope to hear from you soon ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Golden Retrievers both girls. Huge babies who would rather sit on your lap then on their dog beds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all types of music...well, most types of music. I'm not a huge country fan, but I can listen for a little while ;) ....

For fun

My favorite thing to do is go to the beach! I love to just relax on the sand.....I enjoy most anything outdoors, sports, concerts, or just a walk in a park somewhere....movies are great, either at home or out.

Last read

I just finished reading "The Help" and "The Looking Glass Wars"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
If you would like to know.....simply ask I wil be happy to tell you :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference