Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello to all you brave enough to be doing...

In his own words

Hello to all you brave enough to be doing this. I have now been on Match for 3 years with little success. Wow, there are some gals (and I assume men too) that have some serious issues! I guess that's the reason they're single, duh. I'm a funny guy, but I take life and relations seriously. My age is correct. I have been told by many that I look 10 years younger than my age. I guess those vitamin supplements really worked! I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and loves to laugh.(Like me.) I'm not on this site for dating purposes. I am looking for the last love of my life. When I find her, I'd love to cook some of my favorite recipes for her; exercise together, play sports together (i.e. golf or tennis), walk or bike ride together too. But most importantly, I will enjoy making her smile (for any reason) and laugh until it hurts. I'm a bit of an independent person, so I'm looking for someone that has her own life too. I want my soul mate to WANT me, not NEED me. My match would need to be a kind, loving, and appreciative woman, because those are the qualities that I believe I have as well. I can provide references, lol. Only 2 things will be deal breakers for me. 1) Cats. I'm allergic. Symptoms include watery eyes, runny nose, and incessant sneezing. 2) Extreme liberals. Symptoms include upset stomach, nausea, and occasional vomiting. ;) I really enjoy doing volunteer work. I believe it's my time to give back. I work with the SoCal chapter of Special Olympics, which I find extremely gratifying. I am also a volunteer policeman for the city of Seal Beach. I love this town, and I'm happy to serve in any way I can. I do strength training workouts 2-3 times a week, and ride my bike along the beach 3-4 times a week. Fitness and health are important to me, and hopefully it is for you too! I moved to the beach in Seal Beach three years ago, fulfilling my life-long dream of living on the beach. Love the ocean, and love sunsets over the ocean. Looking to share that life with that special someone. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My ex-wife kept the dog. :( I'm allergic to cats, so that's a deal-killer for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love any beach resort, and Las Vegas. I've been all over the world, but Bora-Bora and Croatia are still on my bucket list, along with the Pyramids in Egypt (when safe to go). Also want to go back to the UK and see Ireland and Scotland.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Seafood and sushi, Italian food, Mexican food. I also have a 'weakness' for ice cream. ;) Not much of a "things" kind of guy. I enjoy a casual life. Most comfortable in a pair of shorts or blue jeans. Material "things" don't define me.

For fun

Enjoy walks along the beach, bike rides, working out, movies, and dining out. Love to cook. Any time that I can spend with my kids. Snow or water ski. Wine tasting. Weekend getaways. Golf or tennis anyone?

Last read

'Inferno' by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Semi-retired, part time consultant.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Croatian. Both my parents were born in So Cal though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-practicing baptized Catholic. I've become more spiritual than religious over the years. God is in each and every one of us.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of the Marshal School of Business, USC