Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further!

In her own words

I am not LDS. I don't wish to date anyone who was raised LDS. I have done this. Thank you I am pretty fun to be around but I feel I need to say exactly what is on my mind. :) I am looking to make a connection that will lead to more. I need to be perfectly clear... I do not want to date a party guy. If you are going out drinking with your friends every weekend and a few times during the week with the goal of getting smashed, please exit my profile. I also want someone who isn't afraid to get close to me and will meet me half way. I am shy at first until you get to know me. I like to try new things and I want the person I am with to do the same. I also like a man who will do things that I like too, such as taking dance lessons. I want someone who is honest and believes cheating is never a possibility. The "controlling" type is not for me. I have friends from my past that will be apart of my life; giving them up is not an option. I love romance, and a person with goals. I am a very forgiving person. This is one of my strengths and weaknesses. I like nice guys who stay in shape and work hard to get what they want. Selfish people are not for me. For example, giving me a ride to the airport is nice. Telling me time is money and to get a cab is selfish. I love to travel and will never stop. My favorite place to be is near any body of water. Some other things about me... dance has always been apart of my life. I recently have taken up rock climbing and scuba diving. I dove in Corfu and Mexico so far. Hopefully the list will continue to grow. It was so amazing. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats right now. I rescued Cow from the Humane Society and got Vader at an Albertson's parking lot. Update: I no longer have pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I just got back from Italy and Greece in May. Rome, Venice, and Corfu were my top places to visit on that trip. Some other places I have visited: Kaui, Maui, Mexico, Costa Rica, Turkey.

For fun

I like to be outdoors for sure. I am a lake girl at heart. Going to the family cabin has to be one of my most cherished memories. I like anything to do with water - boating, fishing, wakebording, swiming- All of it! Just took up scuba diving!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a vascular ultrasound technologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors is Operations Management, and then went to ultrasound school. I decided the business side of things wasn't for me after all.