Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Saturday Sun

In her own words

I'm girly but outdoorsy, laid back but hardworking, social but a homebody. I am looking for someone who is complex and has an endless desire to experience more. I have always lived in cold climates, but I'm a true summer girl! I love spending time outdoors, which summer/fall in the city means going to free music/plays/really anything in parks, riding my bike to Williamsburg/Prospect Park, outdoor beer gardens, street festivals, going to the beach, and hiking upstate. In the winter I have less "activities" but I am determined to try to make the most of living in NYC, beyond going to restaurants and bars (although I love going out to eat!). Travel has become a big part of my life, and I am looking for someone who is adventurous and curious to see other cultures (beyond the comfort of a resort). I have been on some extended trips (6 months in Australia, 6 months in Central/SA before law school, and 4 months in Kenya this past fall), but now that I have an adult career (!!) I’m limited to 1-2 week excursions, but getting away remains a priority! I’m looking for someone to laugh with, to explore with, to talk endlessly with about everything and nothing (and still be comfortable sitting in silence) and to just enjoy life with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all dogs and constantly fight the urge to adopt one from the animal league trucks that come to my neighborhood!

Political views



University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

For fun

Love to be outdoors, grab a good beer/glass of wine, try new restaurants, explore different neighborhoods...anything really! I love being home and cherish my time just watching TV. I tend to get into shows on Netflix and watch full seasons!

Last read

I love reading, but unfortunately fall asleep whenever I begin! I last read "Unorthodox" and am now reading Bonfire of the Vanities. I like most fiction - mystery, historical, dysfunctional family drama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a public interest lawyer, currently with a focus on child welfare/family law. I'm just at the beginning stages of my legal career and am really enjoying it so far!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral