Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Easy does it. Drama free. I want a woman that when I think about her, I just have to smile. Please read profile.

In his own words

I am an upbeat kind of guy. Life is good most of the time. Live and let live. Just be completely honest and the universe will probably unfold as it should. I am romantic. I would love to treat you like a lady. You just have to let me be a man. Not looking for any kind of drama. I love sunshine and water. I like to sweat. Kids are awesome, mine or yours. I have two grown and one in grade school. Not into "stuff". More into travel, the more you see the more you want to see. Looking for some one who knows who they are. It is really kind of simple. Tell the truth, be authentic, encourage each other, hug and kiss a lot. You be you and I will be me. We don't have to be joined at the hip but we do have to trust each other. Women confuse me. I have heard a good man is hard to find. I am not gay. I am in good shape. I look younger than my age. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I have a great job. Nice car. Decent home. I love God. I love my kids. I am generous. No major debt. I usually have some folding money. I pull out chairs and open doors. No bad breath or body odor. I have most of my hair. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I read. I excercise. I am a fantastic cook. I will try my best to make sure you are satisfied before I am. I am ex-army/airborne. Not a wimpy guy. You will feel safe when you are with me. I could go on. I have more good qualities. What is it you all want? Really?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but warm watery destinations are my favorite.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Love hanging with my kids. I like the TV shows- Blue Blood, The Big Bang, Justified, Walking Dead. Like classic rock but will listen to anything. I like to cook and will eat just about anything. Love to read.

For fun

I like to spend time with my son. I excercise about 4-5 times a week. Read. Cook. Watch movies and sports on TV. Camping, beach, pool, parks. New places. Travel. Learned to scuba last year.

Last read

The Real George Washington Spartans Gold



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
6 years of college 4 different schools (mostly NCSU) three different majors. No degree. I know a little about a lot. :)