Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is John 35 a chef by trait..I was born and raised in Iowa and moved out to AZ in 2003. I am a kind-hearted, loyal, sincere, honest, hard-working, trustworthy, loving, caring, down to earth, energetic, fun, dependable, strong, smart, and funny person..I LOVE sports, bowling, hunting, fishing, pool, traveling, dining, wine tasting, voluteering, watching TV, watching comedy or action movies. My ideal match would be good personality is a must..honest, loyal, trust, doesnt lie, cheat, or steal, loving, caring, listens, good communicator, fun, good head on her shoulders, and a girl that can mix things up who is spontaneous in the bedroom, likes gestures, presents, surprises. An ideal date would be at a local restaurant nice and quiet with the lights dim where we can get to know each other or up on a mountain top overlooking the city with a bottle of wine and snacks just chatting the night away getting to know each other. I love rap, hip-hop, hard rock, heavy metal, soft rock, rythem and blues, jazz. 2pac, Jay-Z, Nortorious BIG, Eminem, Snoop Doog, Creed, Die hard Metallica fan, Nickelback, Nirvana, Led Zepplin, Queen, AC/DC, Disturbed, Linkin Park, etc. I love comedy and action movies but occasionally I will watch a chick flick.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I dont care for cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the town of Sedona where they have a bed & breakfast also hiking Red Rock. It is beautiful and also taking tours of the local wineries.


Scottsdale Culinary Institute, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy action movies along with comedy. My favorite TV show would have to be the Foodnetwork and I enjoy exploring new cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, lounging at home, chatting with friends and spending time with family. I enjoy keeping up with what is new in Arizona with all the other chefs and restaurants also the local wineries.

Last read

It would be Phoenix Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Sous Chef in a restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college