Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's hoping!

In her own words

About me- Austin is the only place in Texas I'd want to live. I suck at meeting guys at bars. I think traveling is one of the most important things a person can do and its always more fun when you can share the experience. I am real, I'm open, I'm honest to a fault and I'll pretty much tell you just about anything and hope that I make you comfortable enough to share the same with me. I tend to be a walking contradiction because I try to see things from both sides, so it often leads me to play devil’s advocate. I love to dance, fly on the trapeze, play poker, ski.. and love love to try new things. About my match – Well... .I think I know what I'm looking for, but I may fall in love with someone who is totally opposite and I try to be open to that possibility. Basically, I want someone who likes to throw out some sarcasm or witty banter, but isn't trying to be funny all the time; someone who is educated but not too nerdy, someone who likes to have real conversations, but can also talk about nothing, someone who makes me feel safe, who doesn't get offended easily, who is willing to try new things, and is level headed. Other than that, pretty much the same thing every other girl wants (honest, caring, attractive, makes me laugh, etc.) My guess is you probably are not the man for me if you are really religious, are really weird about food, have never left the state of Texas, decorate your house with deer heads, or have never thrown a ball, but hey... you never know.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going places where I can be comfortable and chat with those around me. Travel- I'd love to go all different types of places, especially places I've never been before.

Favorite things

Favorite things include: Travelling, dancing, poker, scrapbooking, gymnastics, watching tv, playing games, and watching Broadway shows.

For fun

I do pretty much anything for fun. Ask me to do something, most of the time, I'll try it, and then ... I'll let you know if it was fun.

Last read

Flowers for Algernon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is from South America.. but, I was born in the USA
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not religious at all... but I was raised Jewish.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral