Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alburtis, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohh the infamous "about me" section. I'm...

In his own words

Ohh the infamous "about me" section. I'm awesome and funny, you'll just have to trust me on this. To keep things short and simple, all I really do is work, and my social life is currently lacking and pathetic - no, I'm not looking for sympathy, but I am looking for, and wouldn't mind finding, a genuinely awesome girl and figured what the hell, why not try this? I truly don't have any "type" or ideal girl. I do prefer intelligence, a genuine sense of humor, and independence, over girls who think that all they need to do is just stand there and be pretty. As for me, I love the outdoors and prefer the mountains over the beach. I'm a bit of science nerd, and I love the field of medicine. I'm a PA currently working in cardiovascular medicine, so I literally fix people's broken hearts - I also don't mind throwing out a cheesy line like the one I just did. I'm into politics, and I try to stay on top of current world affairs because I think it's important to know what the hell is going on in the crazy world around me. I'm a coffee addict and enjoy craft beers, but I hate IPAs because they taste like crap. If that offends you, sorry. By some miracle, I've actually come to enjoy running and try to do it several times a week. Alright, sitting here talking about myself is starting to feel incredibly weird, so I'm gonna stop now. If you have questions, no matter how random or weird they may be, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've never met a dog I didn't like.

Political views



Seton Hill University, Greensburg, PA

For fun

Reading medical journals... Just kidding. Anything outdoors: fishing, small game hunting, camping, hiking. People watching. Being spontaneous and just doing things at the spur of the moment without planning always makes for the most fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
PA in cardiovascular medicine
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nothing exotic, just German and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral