Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a sweet and sassy girl from Minnesota learning to wear her cowboy boots with pride

In her own words

I never know what to write in these things that don’t make me sound like a cheerleader for myself. I guess bottom line - I don't seem to fit into any particular category. I have an artistic side but still crave structure in my daily life. I like to go out and have a great time no matter what I'm doing. I am easy going, always looking for something new to try or experience. I have a very sarcastic side and a quick wit. I am intelligent and adventurous. My family is a very important to me. I know what I like and am not afraid to fight or work hard to get it. I have been known to be a workaholic, so I need someone that can help balance that. I am a perfectionist sometimes to a fault but am working on that. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I am the listener in my circle of friends – the one people call whenever they have problems and they need a sounding board. I am a huge Mavs fan. Please don't get concerned when I yell at the TV. I really enjoy being active - whether it's just going for a walk after dinner or a game of freeze tag, it doesn't matter. I would rather have a conversation with a person about who I am than you sit and read about it. But don't be fooled, I am an introvert and trust is a big part of my relationships. I am very protective of my personal information, partially due to my profession, but with time I will open up. I am proud of what I have achieved so far in my life but am still looking for new ways to be challenged and grow. I am looking for someone who is willing to be honest at all times even when the truth hurts. A gentleman who is driven and inspired personally and professionally, has a passion for living and exploring the world and willing to try new things without judgment. Someone who will challenge me and push me. Someone who will stand right next to me on my best and worst days. I believe in manners - "please" and "thank you" are a part of your vernacular. A man that has dreams and at least an idea about how to achieve them. Tolerance is a must - not just toward me but toward others. I'm not saying you need to change your beliefs but you must be willing to at least hear another side. I need someone who wants to grow with me and can inspire me on my weakest days.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog, but with my lifestyle right now, it wouldn't be fair to him for as much as I am gone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Three Sheets, The Foundry, Good Friend, Bolsa, Blind Butcher, Mav and Stars Games, Nasher, Perot Museum, NYC, Minnesota Lakes, 560, Torchy's Tacos, Meddlesome Moth, Libertine, Terillis, Victor Tangos, People's Last Stand, Bishop Arts District,


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Love going to live theater, trying a new restaurant, exploring the city I live in, watching too many crime dramas that have backed up on my DVR, listening to almost all types of music, Crave sushi, Italian and Tex-mex, Disney movies

For fun

reading a good book, hanging out with my friends and having real conversations, learning new things, anything active, late night cooking, cuddling, bear hugs, a great lame joke, laughing, watching the sun set, sand volleyball, playgrounds

Last read

The Book of Air and Shadows By: Michael Gruber, The Great Gatsby By: Fitzgerald The Fingersmith By: Sarah Waters, In the middle of Private London By: James Patterson, The Alchemy of Murder . . I'm kinda a book worm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an actress/voice over artist. Do tons of stage work around town - done a show off-Broadway. I have commercial and industrial credits for companies around the world - I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm kinda a mutt - French, German, Swedish, Norwegian and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gratuated with a BFA in Theatre with an emphasis in Acting - Summa Cum Laude