Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dover, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
7 billion people in the world, and I can deal with about 10 of them ;)

In his own words

I'm often described as unique, which I like because I believe ordinary is boring.. :) I definitely march to the beat of my own drummer. I have 3 dogs and an old, cranky cat. I'm a huge fan of star wars and a big history buff so if you need to know anything about Lincoln or Washington, I'm your guy. I enjoy going to flea markets, antique stores, and have even frequented a yard sale from time to time. I'm open, honest and a great communicator. I love to talk on the phone, and/or in person. I'm a very deep person who likes to think outside the box. My work-life can be stressful, so I like to relax and enjoy my free time. I'd love to find an interesting person to share my company and some laughs..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs: a black lab-hound mix, a Siberian Husky, and a pit bull. I also have an old orange tabby cat who rules the basement.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love historical sites. I also enjoy listening to live music. Jazz is a favorite. Also, my current goal is to travel to England.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

History. Star Wars. Good conversation. Book stores. The Philadelphia Flyers. Ben and Jerry's.

For fun

I love to listen to music. I enjoy reading, watching tv, and kayaking. I also enjoy sporting events - hockey is my favorite.

Last read

The last thing I finished reading was my Free Inquiry magazine and me Entertainment Weekly magazine. I'm slowly making my way through a history book right now. After that, who knows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a self-employed attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm an open minded free thinker; but I need proof for everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Downingtown High School Shippensburg University Thomas Jefferson School of Law