Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 135 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I wrote you a love letter would you write back?

In his own words

This is harder than I thought. Well I just recently moved back to Cleveland after being away for ten years. Although I grew up here, I have realized that I really dont know the city that well. Maybe you can help me explore the city and see new things. I am big on education and being open - minded about life. There are too many things to do, see, and experience to limit yourself. If you arent willing to invest in yourself and grow how can you invest in us and grow? I dont know if there is a perfect match but I am looking for someone that I can have fun with. I am into many different types of women who bring a number of different things to the table. I mainly am looking for someone that I can have a good time with and that I can talk to without feeling like its a one sided conversation if thats you just say yahoo. Im finally at a point where I can settle down and who knows maybe you it will be with you. I dont know if I am going to sign back up so im not sure what you might do other than wink at me or maybe if you look for that service that has that goofy Walmart icon you can.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love Italian food. My Fav tv show is a tie between Beverly Hillbillies and Inside the NBA. Ok so thats not really a show but Kenny, Chuck, and EJ are so funny. I like all types of music from Ella to KC and The Sunshine Band to 50 Cent to NeYo

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? Well I like watching a good movie at home, playing sports, reading. I love to learning about new things. I love going to basketball games. I miss Boston. Currently Im working on a cook book

Last read

Goals " How to get everything you want than you ever thought possible" Brian Tracy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a consultant. As such I work very long hours at times but I really love what I do. I get to make an impact on the world we live in which is the most important thing to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral