Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Juneau, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles of Falls Creek, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you touch my drumset?!?

In his own words

I am here to meet new people and see what is out there. Make some new friends and maybe find a relationship. I ultimately want a serious relationship. I have faced adversity and lost a lot in 2012, more than what some people do in several years. But it's time to pick up the pieces and move on with my life. I have worked in a family business for 12 years. I've been playing drums for 25 years and play in a rock band. Lost 40 pounds since Feb. 2012 and plan on continuing my workout and diet plan well into 2013. I enjoy going out with friends, going out to eat, and just having a good time. Big sports fan. All Pittsburgh and Penn State teams. I also enjoy watching my nephews participate in their school sports. I love live music and usually go to several concerts a year. That's enough about me for now, if I happen to interest you enough to want to know more, feel free to message me. Have a nice day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach, but not the "commercialized" beaches. I like the more laid back atmosphere. Went to the Outer Banks a couple times and I love it there, not too crowded or crazy just pretty much a laid back area where I can relax

Favorite things

I enjoy hard rock music and my all time favorite band is Metallica. Others I really like are Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Staind, Bullet For My Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, among many others. Favorite tv shows are NCIS, Criminal Minds

For fun

I really enjoy music, I've been playing drums for over 25 years and love playing with my band. Plus I got to alot of concerts, usually go to 5-10 a year. I also like listening to Octane on Xm radio.

Last read

The last book I read was, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, very funny, obnoxious and sometimes very offensive but still very funny. I do enjoy true crime books and anything funny haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assist my brother in operating his business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference