Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My goal in life is to get off of match (I'm...

In his own words

My goal in life is to get off of match (I'm very ambitious!). At times my life feels like a romance novel with no ending. I have a sense of humor (I'm on this site). I'm very active, love traveling, working-out and playing sports. Beyond that, my favorite activities are eating and sleeping; in that order. I love animals (more than people), boats, and vacation homes, as long as they don't belong to me. I've been stung by a lion fish and bitten by an eel, horse, and an ex-girlfriend; two were pets (not the ex). I like spooning, forking, and cuddling, if I have to (for 10 minutes). I don't snore and I sleep on the left side of the bed, if you sleep on the right side we could be a match. Things I'd change: Starbucks calls its sizes what they truly are, news articles begin and end on the same page, no more Geico commercials, hunting animals for sport becomes illegal, and tourists in NYC must walk faster in a straight line on the opposite side of the street. I've yet to discover why I've never seen a baby pigeon, and why my speedometer goes to 145mph when the speed limit is 55?; insight is appreciated. I have two sisters who help me understand women (still a lifetime pursuit). I can give unconditionally and 'listen' fluently in every language. I'm very easygoing, healthy physically and emotionally, and I don't take myself too seriously. I believe the key to looking young is sleeping on 600 count cotton sheets, the key to feeling young is not taking yourself or life too seriously, and I believe that time is the most valuable resource, and when all else fails there's always prescription drugs and alcohol. I'm looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out, naïve, insecure, and not as smart as me. By the way, did you know 'I' is the 8th most used word in the English language? And I know many other useless facts. References available upon request (e.g. ex-girlfriends, mother, neighbors, etc.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

four fish; I had five

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My bed on a snowy Sunday reading the NY Times

Favorite things

Popcorn, pizza, ice-cream; don't trust anyone who doesn't like these things. Listening to my favorite song over & over in my car; usually irritates my passengers Favorite quote:"There's always hope when you have water and soap" Ed Norton

For fun

I work hard during the week; in my free time I like doing nothing, making no decisions, and doing mindless things; enjoy every moment except it's hard to tell when I'm done doing nothing.

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Former Human Resources Executive. Now Executive Career Coach
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm atheist, I swear to God
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business degree; major: recreation & perversion