Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Edgemere, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a kind, decent, strong woman, with a hectic job and a pre-teen daughter. Looking to meet someone that is self secure, and easy going. I love food, taking weekend trips, and sitting in the yard with a glass of wine. Looking for a man that is supportive, and trust worthy, and knows how to choose the battles in life wisely. And, if you know how to fix things, and build a thing or two, even better :) I work in sales so my career (like my life) is not black and white and far from ridged. I have learned raising my daughter that no two situations are ever the same so you must have the sense to react accordingly. I'm pretty compassionate. I'm stable and dedicated to providing the best for my daughter. My kid doesn't go away on the weekends; I'm a full time mother, so if you like to tear up the town on a Wednesday until 2am, I'm probably not your girl :) Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone that wants to explore, and try new things, but also is ok with a walk around the block with the dog and a beer. If you're racist, staunchly republican, judgmental, extremely religious, or otherwise have a giant stick up your , you need not apply :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have one dog, Lily. She is an amazing little creature with such a big personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to sit at an outside restaurant and have a cocktail. I like Orioles games, and my daughters soccer games. Love day trips, camping, bed and breakfasts and new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
At the end of the day, when you look in the mirror you have to be happy with what you see. I certainly believe in faith, but not necessarily religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference